Satron Instruments Inc.

Sales
Service

Muuraintie 3
FI-33960 Pirkkala

Phone:+358 207 464 800

Sales: sales@satron.com
Service: service@satron.com
firstname.lastname@satron.com

Electronic Invoicing

Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)
Electronic invoice address: 003708067373
Electronical Data Inter-change ID (EDI): 003708067373
Satron Company ID: 0806737-3
If you are not able to send electronic invoices, click here for instructions

Oulu Office

Typpitie 1
FI-90620 Oulu

Lappeenranta Office

Laserkatu 6
53850 Lappeenranta

 

Follow us on Linkedin!

Global Sales

Phone:+358 207 464 800
Sales: sales@satron.com

For your local representative, see our global distributors.

Sales in Finland

North

Oulu Office

Petri Anttila
Regional Sales Development Manager
petri.anttila@satron.com
+358 (0) 447845538

South

Mika Eerola
Sales Development Manager
Technology & Applications
mika.eerola@satron.com
+358 44 732 5591

Food and Beverage

Jasper Mol
Sales Manager Food and Beverage (Global)
jasper.mol@satron.com
+358 400 82 3810

Mika Eerola
Sales Manager Food and Beverage (Finland)
mika.eerola@satron.com
+358 44 732 5591

Service

Product Service

Raimo Näsi
service@satron.com
+358 40 751 9777

Service on-site
Lappeenranta office

Tero Makkonen
Laserkatu 6
53850 Lappeenranta
tero.makkonen@satron.com
+358 44 491 0646

Satron Head Office

Hannu Lautamäki
Managing Director, CEO