Satron Instruments Inc.

Lumpeenkatu 1
FI-33900 TAMPERE

Phone:+358 207 464 800

Sales: sales@satron.com
Service: service@satron.com
firstname.lastname@satron.com

Follow us on Linkedin!

Global Sales

Phone:+358 207 464 800
Sales: sales@satron.com

For your local representative, see our global distributors.

Sales in Finland

North

Petri Anttila
Regional Sales Development Manager
petri.anttila@satron.com
+358 (0) 447845538

South

Mika Eerola
Sales Development Manager
Technology & Applications
mika.eerola@satron.com
+358 44 732 5591

Food and Beverage

Jasper Mol
Sales Manager Food and Beverage (Global)
jasper.mol@satron.com
+358 400 82 3810

Mika Eerola
Sales Manager Food and Beverage (Finland)
mika.eerola@satron.com
+358 44 732 5591

Satron Head Office

Tomi Nurmi
Chief Marketing Officer, CMO
tomi.nurmi@satron.com
+358 50 420 1282

Hannu Lautamäki
Managing Director, CEO
hannu.lautamaki@satron.com
+358 40 701 8012