Lesbummash Ltd.

Pulp and paper industries

Tjushina str.4, office 3, 191119 Saint-petersburg
Phone: +7 812 325 3542
Fax: +7 812 325 2226
office@lesbummash.spb.ru

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd

Haikou Room 3-210, 33 Haisheng Road, Xiuying District,, 570311 Hai kou, hai nan
Phone: +86 13697567095
Fax: +86 898 68653985
haikou@nvg.fi

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd, Beijing

30# – 2108 Yu Zhong Xi li, West District,, 100029 Beijing
Phone: +86 13910757842
Fax: +86 10 8208254
beijing@nvg.fi

Nordic Ventures Pte. Ltd, Shanghai

Room 1708, C, 17F, No.360, Hengtong Rd., 200070 Shanghai
Phone: +86 21 63804181
Fax: +86 21 63804159
shanghai@nvg.fi

Nordic Ventures, Thailand

66 Moo 2 Tambol Bangkung
Srimahaphote District, 25140 Prachinburi
Phone: +66 81 7624237
Fax: +66-37-279592
thailand@nvg.fi

PT. Prima Tehnik Mandiri

Jl. Jend. A. Yani Ruko Mutiara Bekasi Center Blok B no. 18
Bekasi Jawa Barat
Phone/Fax: +62 21 29285724
Mobile: +62 811990422
sales@primatehnik-mandiri.com

Shanghai Nongjin Automation Equipment Co. Ltd

Room 203, Building 8, No. 185 Jiaoji Road,
Putuo District, Shanghai

Contact Person: Zhao Changzheng
Phone:+86 13801804663
Fax: +86 21 66289887
Changzheng.zhao@126.com

Vasha Bezopasnost

Food and beverage industries

Smolensk Region
U. Kashena 9, Office 2
215111 Vyazma
Phone:(48131) 2-68-09
Mobile: (910)784-03-77
aleksey.kuzmin@scvb.ru